“Underneath The Old Red Barn”


Release date: May 4, 2012

Speedy Johnson – guitar, vocals, harmonica
Bartleby J. Budde – banjo, lap steel, back-up vocals
Kevin Labchuk – accordion, back-up vocals
Chris Byrne – bass, back-up vocals
Max Outerbridge – drums


Buy the Album


1Whiskey Stomp
2In the Eye of the Moonshine
3Underneath the Old Red Barn
4Coo Coo
5Train to Philidelphia
6Sticks and Stones
7Won't Get Drunk no More
8Twisted Road
9Freed Man Blues
10Fill Me Up
11She Done Gone to the Devil
12Big Fat Mama